



29 August 2024

Subject: FY25 Directors Advisory Committee (DAC) Members

<u>Position</u>	<u>Name</u>	Library	Term Expires
Chair / Board President	Genna Buhr genna@fondulaclibrary.org	Fondulac Public Library	30 June 2025
Board Member	Bobbi Mock vetslibrary@gmail.com	Illinois Veterans Home	30 June 2026
Appointed 1	Rachel Ballenger director@towandalibrary.org	Towanda District Library	30 June 2025
Appointed 2	Amy Gee carthagelibrarydirector@gmail.com	Carthage Public Library District	30 June 2025
Appointed 3	Cindy Maxwell maxwellc@kewaneelibrary.org	Kewanee Public Library District	30 June 2026
Appointed 4	Kristen Tortat ktortat@ivcschools.com	Illinois Valley Central School District	30 June 2026
Appointed 5	Randall Yelverton randallyelverton@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us	Peoria Public Library	30 June 2026